a certain magical index filler anime list

A Certain Magical Index was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2019. The show had seventy-four episodes, none of which were filler and the story stayed on point throughout its run.

The series is about the adventures of a boy named Touma Kamijou. He lives in Academy City, where he meets several female characters with supernatural abilities and tries to stop them from fighting each other or causing destruction using his unique power called Imagine Breaker that nullifies any sort of magic, psychic powers as well as scientific phenomena such as cloning techniques on himself a certain magical index.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
no game no life season 2

No Game, No Life Filler List For October 2021

No Game, No Life is an anime that was directed by Atsuko…
nisekoi season 3

Nisekoi: False Love Filler List For October 2021

The anime series Nisekoi: False Love ran for thirty-two episodes from 2014…
the rising of the shield hero season 2

The Rising of the Shield Hero Filler List For October 2021

The Rising of the Shield Hero anime series is produced by Kinema…