angel heart filler list

The anime Angel Heart tells the story of a young Taiwanese assassin, who is saved by heart transplantation and begins to experience strange dreams. The anime Angel Heart aired 50 episodes from 2005-2006. The series contained only 1 filler episode, which is a very low – impressive!

The body of a young Taiwanese assassin, codenamed “Glass Heart” was found on the ground. Miraculously she survived after having her heart transplanted and it is reported that during the recovery period strange dreams began to plague this unfortunate soul who traveled all over Japan in search of donor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
digimon adventure 1990 filler list

Digimon Adventure (1990) Filler List For October 2021

Digimon Adventure was a Japanese anime series that aired from 1999 to…
buso renkin filler list

Buso Renkin Filler List For October 2021

Buso Renkin is an anime about a teen whose life turns upside…
hellsing filler list

Hellsing Filler List For October 2021

A thirteen-episode anime television series adaptation by Gonzo, directed by Umanosuke Iida…