clannad filler list

The anime series Clannad has twenty-four episodes, twenty-three of which were originally broadcast between October 2007 and March 2008.

The show had five reported filler episodes in the source material—Tomoya Okazaki, a disappointed high school student whose life changes when he meets Nagisa Furukawa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
high school dxd season 5

Highschool DxD Filler List For October 2021

High School DxD is an anime series adapted from the light novels…
redo of healer filler list

Redo of Healer Filler List For October 2021

Redo of Healer is an anime series that ran for twelve episodes…
pokemon filler list

Pokémon Filler List For October 2021

Pokémon has been a popular anime for over twenty years. The anime…