rwby filler list

RWBY is animated series from 2017. The first forty episodes have been released, and there are no reported fillers thus far.

The world of Remnant is a dangerous place, filled with monsters that want nothing more than your soul. Thankfully, some Huntsmen and Huntresses protect humanity from these demons by teaching at Beacon Academy. Ruby Rose is ready for her first day as she steps off into what may well be destiny.

In the future-fantasy land known simply as ‘The Metaverse,’ it’s not uncommon to come across ravenous imposing creatures, like Nevermore. It is common to encounter terrifying landscapes such as rugged cliffsides topped, only seconds by an enormous Vale Jace (or something else) waiting below.

No matter where one goes within this digital realm, we always have to be cautious.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
fairy tail filler list

Fairy Tail Filler List For October 2021

Fairy Tail is a Japanese anime series adapted from the manga of…
black lagoon filler list

Black Lagoon Filler List For October 2021

Black Lagoon is an anime series with twenty-nine episodes and is notable…
fate zero filler list

Fate/Zero Filler List For October 2021

Fate/Zero is a prequel to Fate/Stay the night that tells the story…