tsugumomo filler list

The first season of Tsugumomo anime was released in 2017 with 12 episodes. Tsugumomo has no filler episodes.

Kazuya Kagami, an ordinary boy living in modern-day Tokyo with his sister Mikuru and father Masahiro found that everything had changed when their late mother’s obi transformed into a girl wearing a kimono named Kiriha. She happened to be Tsukumogamies (objects which acquire souls) called “tsugumomo” through years of harmony with owners who wish for them so much they become alive–even before there were humans! The first time he met this new acquaintance was after being attacked by amasogi: premature spirits born only if someone made impure wishes against others’ wills or lives… And she saved him from certain death.

You May Also Like
yu no a girl who chants love at the bound of this world filler list

YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World Filler List For November 2021

YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World…
highschool of the dead season 2

Highschool of the Dead Filler List For November 2021

The Highschool of the Dead anime series is an animated adaptation about…
samurai champloo filler list

Samurai Champloo Filler List For November 2021

Samurai Champloo is a wild and reckless journey through feudal Japan that…